Sadistik - DeliriumSadistik - Elysium


Delirium + Elysium



Hell-T-055 & Hell-T-056
Courtesy of Sadistik

Official Release Date: Mar. 16, 2021. This ship date will also include any non-preorder items you purchase along with this pre-order item, unless you make separate orders.

Edition of 100
Black c18 & White c22 Cassettes / Clear Cassette Cases with Black & White Back
J-Cards printed (both sides) on 350g/m² matte paper
Download Cards printed on 350g/m² matte paper

Digital Download included (high-quality download in MP3, FLAC & more)

Delirium Tracklist
1. Ultra
2. The Plague
3. Hell is Where the Heart Is
4. Pet Sematary
5. Sad the Impaler
6. Aileen Wuornos

Elysium Tracklist
1. Canary In a Mine
2. Sirens feat. WPSE
3. Lazarus
4. Life is Just (An Interlude)
5. Zodiac feat. Mick Jenkins
6. Rainbow Road
7. All the Pretty Horses