Sold Out

Sold out

Courtesy of Hoot

Edition of 10
Fluorescent Orange-Tinted c60 Cassette / Custom Clear Case 
Cover Art printed on high resolution transparent film
A sheet (printed on 210g textured matte white paper) insert has the title, songs and credits

Download code included (high-quality download in MP3, FLAC & more)

1. Back2thefuture (Intro)
2. Backflash
3. Washbottle
4. It’s Over
5. Get Up Off
6. Stand Still Blood
7. Gamespittin’
8. See Whirled
9. Shadows
10. Black Friday
11. Coathanger
12. Alpharaway
13. Lucked
14. Lungs
15. Move Your Feelings
16. Two Tone

Get your free digital copy here