Esh & The Isolations "Idiot Fingerz"
Esh & The Isolations "Idiot Fingerz"
Esh & The Isolations "Idiot Fingerz"

Idiot Fingerz

Esh & The Isolations



Courtesy of Esh
Also available on Bandcamp

Official Release Date: Jun. 2, 2020. This ship date will also include any non-preorder items you purchase along with this pre-order item, unless you make separate orders. 

Edition of 40
Red Transparent c48 Cassette / Clear Cassette Case with Red Transparent Back
Slipcase printed on 350g/m² cardboard
J-Card printed (both sides) on 350g/m² matte paper
Download Card printed on 350g/m² matte paper

Digital Download included (high-quality download in MP3, FLAC & more)

1. Idiot Fingerz
2. Shoot 2 Kill
3. Lou Says
4. Castanza Wallet
5. Me & My Rhythm Box
6. Rich Parents
7. Don’t Freak Out!!!
8. I Am Nothing
9. Better Than Dead
10. Every Rhyme
11. Chef Kiss feat. Orchids
12. Cool Cool Cool
13. Bury Go ‘Round feat. Iame of Wool See
14. Rose Of A New Thorn

  • Share post