Dark Time Sunshine "Lore"Dark Time Sunshine "Lore"Dark Time Sunshine "Lore"Dark Time Sunshine "Lore"

Dark Time Sunshine


Sold Out

Sold out

Courtesy of Dark Time Sunshine & Fake Four Inc.
Also available on Bandcamp

Official Release Date: Feb. 23, 2021. This ship date will also include any non-preorder items you purchase along with this pre-order item, unless you make separate orders.

Edition of 50
Red c48 Cassette / Clear Cassette Case with Black Back
Slipcase printed on 350g/m² cardboard
J-Card printed (both sides) on 350g/m² matte paper
Download Card printed on 350g/m² matte paper

Digital Download included (high-quality download in MP3, FLAC & more)

1. Lore feat. Ceschi
2. Ritalin
3. 7 Knots
4. The Rite Kids feat. R.A.P. Ferreira & Homeboy Sandman
5. Star Scream
6. Poor Pavel feat. Hail Mary Mallon
7. Hell Nah
8. Look At Her Go
9. Familiars
10. Ayemen
11. Better Off