Sold Out

Sold out

Courtesy of Bleubird & Endemik Music

Edition of 50
Fluorescent Blue c65 Cassette
Cover Art printed on high resolution transparent film
A sheet insert (printed on 250g recycled 100% acid free matte paper) has the title, songs and credits

Download code included (high-quality download in MP3, FLAC & more)

1. RIP U$A
2. Writer
3. Very Beautiful Dangerous Joke
4. Switchblades
5. Weasel + Bird + Tiger
6. Hell Country
7. Drunk on Movement
8. Kill Guys
9. Everything Up Feat. Subtitle
10. United Nonsense
11. I Make Weird
12. Duct Tape Rub(Bear)Room
13. Black Hawk Down Feat. Sole
14. Dads Cheek Feat. Filkoe 176
15. Motivationally Speakin
16. Playing Dressup Feat. Filkoe 176
17. God’s Guns Feat. Jim Wurster