Earth Station 7

Kay The Aquanaut & Maki



Courtesy of Kay The Aquanaut & Maki
Also available on Bandcamp

Edition of 100
Yellow c40 Cassette
Handmade Slipcase printed on 350g/m² cardboard
Album Info printed on 350g/m² matte paper
Download Card printed on 350g/m² matte paper

Digital Download included (high-quality download in MP3, FLAC & more)

1. How The Pyramids Were Built
2. Beautiful Signals
3. Rainbow Body State Of Mind
4. IO, I Love You
5. 100,000 Light Years
6. The Day The Gods Went Away
7. The Day The Gods Came Back (DMT)
8. Civilization Proclamation
9. Vultures Don’t Eat The Bones
10. O’Ra, Aura, Aurora
11. The Day Before We Fly
12. All Hail Destroyer God (The Wobble)

  • Share post
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.