Someday This Will All Be Ash




Courtesy of Beans (Anti Pop Consortium)
Also available on Bandcamp

Official Release Date: Nov. 16, 2018. This ship date will also include any non-preorder items you purchase along with this pre-order item, unless you make separate orders.

Edition of 100
Fluorescent Green-Tinted c50 Cassette / Clear Cassette Case with Black Back
J-Card printed (both sides) on 300g premium photo paper
Download Card printed on High Resolution Transparent Film

Digital Download included (high-quality download in MP3, FLAC & more)

01. Megalord
02. Psychotronics
03. I Stay Shinin (feat. H.Prizm of Anti Pop Consortium)
04. Certs
05. Satan’s Snow
06. Hidden Hammer
07. Stringfellow Hawk
08. You Wish
09. She Looks Like A Sad Man
10. Death Wave/How to Suffer
11. The Ugly, The Ugly, and The Ugly

  • Share post